Return to RUSTIC WOODEN SIGN RECTANGLE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  117 of 117 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Schmit from Waterloo, IA United States  
This was my first time ordering from Cedar Signs and was not disappointed.  The sign's  first draft had a flaw and held up it's shipping.  But instead of sending it out it was sent back to production again.  Communication was prompt and very helpful when I had not received it on time.  Rather have it late than having to send it back.  Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  61 of 61 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made my wife very happy April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mick Honan from Marietta, GA  
Received the sign today, looked great and made my wife very happy, Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  79 of 79 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality work March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jennie from Avenel, NJ  
The sign I had made for my parent's cabin came out great! I can't wait for them to open it on Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  201 of 201 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cedar sign March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tommy Lodewegen from Clintonville Wisconsin  
This sign turned out great! We gave it to my parents for christmas and it made my mom cry it was so beautiful. Cedar sign emailed was in contact with me right away and sent a image of what my sign would look like. Awesome job!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  56 of 56 people found the following review helpful:
 
The sign is perfectly beautiful March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Waidner from San Francisco, CA  
I just wanted to say THANK YOU! The sign is perfectly beautiful and it came in perfect time! Sincerely, thank you!

I will have another order soon!

Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  55 of 55 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our sign is beautiful! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Caryl Fass from Moraga, CA  
Our sign is beautiful!  Thank you so much!
Caryl

Was this review helpful to you?

  76 of 76 people found the following review helpful:
 
Here's a picture from my phone March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Moberg from Hibbing, MN  
It looks GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  93 of 93 people found the following review helpful:
 
Here's a picture March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Ferguson from Bennington, NE  
Thank you so much - we love the sign! Here is a picture...

Was this review helpful to you?

  74 of 74 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my farm sign! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Silecchia from Citra, FL  
I love my farm sign! You all did an awesome job!! You exceeded my expectations!!!
Thank you again!
Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!
Sincerely,
Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

  69 of 69 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Bergquist from Watertiwn SD  
My sign was perfect!   It looked just like the picture I received and the team at Cedar Sign was so easy to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items