Return to RUSTIC RECTANGLE WOODEN SIGN
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  37 of 37 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Sign February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Craig H. Walker from HHouton  
I am very pleased with the cedar sign I received today.  Mr. Collin kept me informed on progress, and submitted a proof that exactly matched what I was hoping to achieve.  The finished sign is excellent.  I highly recommend cedarsign.com.  I will use them again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  88 of 88 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sign was perfect December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer VanGuilderjennifer from Warren, PA United Stateswarren,pa  
The sign that you designed for me was exactly what I asked for. The quality of the sign and the look is perfect. Delivered as promised.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  47 of 47 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ranch signs rustic December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Parischristopher from Conroe , TX United States  
We are very pleased with the two signs we purchased.
Have not had the opportunity to put them up on our ranch gates yet, but are quite sure they will enhance our property nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  81 of 81 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cedar Sign for my Home October 23, 2017
Reviewer: LuLuci Lambertcille Lambert from Cary, NC United States  
The entire experience was wonderful!  From helping me decide on what the sign would end up looking like, to the prompt delivery and then seeing the sign in person, not just on the PC, was amazing!!  I would definitely recommend this company to all of my fiends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attention to Detail/Customer Service rocked July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Berg from lakeville, MN United States  
I was a buyer for 8 years and was very impressed with the customer service, quick responses, attention to detail, and helpfulness provided by everyone that I corresponded with. I would order from them again without a thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  46 of 46 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great woodwork May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jaime Baltzer from PaParkwr, Corker, CO United States  
Item came in as designed and looks high quality. I'm nervous about leaving it outside but with their coating I'm hoping it will be fine. Contact needs to be a little better during the mock up stages but I got what I wanted and am satisfied. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  117 of 117 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Schmit from Waterloo, IA United States  
This was my first time ordering from Cedar Signs and was not disappointed.  The sign's  first draft had a flaw and held up it's shipping.  But instead of sending it out it was sent back to production again.  Communication was prompt and very helpful when I had not received it on time.  Rather have it late than having to send it back.  Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  61 of 61 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made my wife very happy April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mick Honan from Marietta, GA  
Received the sign today, looked great and made my wife very happy, Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  79 of 79 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality work March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jennie from Avenel, NJ  
The sign I had made for my parent's cabin came out great! I can't wait for them to open it on Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  201 of 201 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cedar sign March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tommy Lodewegen from Clintonville Wisconsin  
This sign turned out great! We gave it to my parents for christmas and it made my mom cry it was so beautiful. Cedar sign emailed was in contact with me right away and sent a image of what my sign would look like. Awesome job!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items